Can a recipient opt-out automatically from future messages?

Yes. When you send a message out to your recipients you can invite them to text the word STOP back by return if they don’t want to receive any further messages from you.

We automatically add the recipient to your account’s Opt-out List. Then if you accidentally try to send a text to them through any of our services we’ll not send the message. This helps you to conform to the EU legislation on electronic marketing, covering both email and SMS.

For more information, please call our Customer Service team on 08451 221 302.